New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I search my life partner

I need my life partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends competitionsYes
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCheff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMr been
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like to watch romance fillms
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionNews, History, Music, Sports, Technical
Idea of funI seeking my life partner
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryI have want my life partner hold my hands to go with my life time

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI need a life partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust true love. And hold with me to my life time
On the first dateNeed just real love

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Volleyball
Favorite teamAustralian cricket team and Brazilian football tea
Favorite college teamNone